PIE Schools Banner

     Sweet Home Charter School Classes

Principal - Tavia Thornton

tthornton@piecharters.org

Mrs. Thornton

     Office Manager - Mrs. Osborne

     Kindergarten - Mrs. Snyder/Asssistant: Stephanie Brown

Steffany Snyder

strotter@piecharters.org

Mrs. Snyder

     Kindergarten/1st - Mr. Tompkins/Assistant: Amanda Redick

Jeffrey Tompkins

jtompkins@piecharters.org

Mr. Tompkins

     First Grade - Ms. Russel/Assistant: Sarah Hicks

Alissa Russel

arussel@piecharters.org

Ms. Russel

     Second Grade - Mrs. Swanson/Assistant: Donna Miller

Raychel Swanson

@rswansonpiecharters.org

Mrs. Swanson

     Third Grade - Ms. Carnahan/Assistant: Susan McGuire

     Fourth Grade - Miss Perry/Assistant: Mary Mitchell

Natasha Perry

nperry@piecharters.org

Miss Perry

     Fourth/Fifth Grade - Mrs. Flores/Assistant: Michelle Kurtz

Dana Flores

dflores@piecharters.org

Mrs. Flores

     Fifth/Sixth Grade - Mrs. Wright/Assistant: AnnMarie Reeve

Heather Wright

hwright@piecharters.org

Mrs. Wright

     Library - Mrs. Jones

     Music - Mrs. Stevens

Judy Stevens

jstevens@piecharters.org

Mrs. Stevens

Khan Academy - Music: You can learn anything

     Spanish, K-5 - Mr. Wilson



 
Copyright © 2016 People Involved in Education, Incorporated