PIE Schools Banner

Sweet Home Charter School
Sweet Home Charter School
28721 Liberty Road
Sweet Home, Oregon 97386

Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
Offc Hrs: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., Monday - Friday
Office Phone: (541) 367-1833







 

     Sweet Home Charter School Classes

Principal - Tavia Thornton

tthornton@piecharters.org

Mrs. Thornton

     Office Manager - Mrs. Osborne

     Kindergarten - Mrs. Snyder/Asssistant: Mrs. Brown

Steffany Snyder

strotter@piecharters.org

Mrs. Snyder

     First Grade - Mrs. Russell/Assistant: Sarah Hicks

Alissa Russell

arussell@piecharters.org

Ms. Russel

     Second Grade - Mrs. Swanson/Assistant: Donna Miller

Raychel Swanson

@rswansonpiecharters.org

Mrs. Swanson

     Third Grade - Ms. Carnahan/Assistant: Susan McGuire

     Fourth Grade - Miss Perry/Assistant: Mary Mitchell

Natasha Perry

nperry@piecharters.org

Miss Perry

     5th Grade - Mr. Tompkins/Assistant: Amanda Redick

Jeffrey Tompkins

jtompkins@piecharters.org

Mr. Tompkins

     Sixth Grade - Mrs. Smith/Assistant: Michelle Kurtz

Tiffany Smith

tsmith@piecharters.org

Mrs. Smith

     PE - Mr. Treichler

     Library - Mrs. Jones

     Music - Mrs. Stevens

Judy Stevens

jstevens@piecharters.org

Mrs. Stevens

Khan Academy - Music: You can learn anything

     Spanish, K-5 - Mr. Wilson



 
Copyright © 2016 People Involved in Education, Incorporated