PIE Schools Banner

Sand Ridge South Main Campus
South Main (K-2) Campus
100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-5550

Sand Ridge Sodaville Campus
Sodaville (3-8) Campus
30581 Sodaville-Mountain Home Rd.
Mail: 100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-2416

     Sand Ridge - South Main

Principal - Audrey Cota

acota@piecharters.org Mrs. Cota

Sand Ridge Charter School began as a "private alternative school" 23 years ago. It first became a public charter school in 2002. The educational motif is an emphasis of "back-to-basics" through a solid curriculum of Core-Knowledge, Riggs Institute, and Saxon Mathematics.

Currently, with an enrollment of 345 students K-8th our two salient underpinnings for excellence are a personalized education through maintenance of small classroom sizes and engaged parental involvement. These foundational pillars have provided a hallway for our students to consistently walk through in their exemplary academic achievements!

     Office Manager - Mrs. McLaughlin

Samantha McLaughlin

smclaughlin@piecharters.org

Mrs. McLaughlin

     Director - Mrs. Northern

     Kindergarten - Miss Wink/Assistant: Charlotte Nunez

Leslie Wink

lwink@piecharters.org
Miss Wink

     Kindergarten - Mr. Kelly/Assistant: Marie Marvin

     First Grade - Mrs. Porth/Assistant: Stephanie Blisseck

Michelle Porth

mporth@piecharters.org
Mrs. Porth

     First Grade - Mrs. Morris/Assitant: Staci Crossan

     Second Grade - Mrs. Renee Roumagoux/Assistant: Montoya Dancy

Renee Roumagoux

rroumagoux@piecharters.org
Mrs. Roumagoux

     Second Grade - Mrs. McGovern/Assistant: Lorianne Hickcox

Danielle McGovern

dmcgovern@piecharters.org
Mrs. McGovern

     Music/Keyboarding, K-6 - Mr. Chandler

Bill Chandler

bchandler@piecharters.org
Mr. Chandler

Khan Academy - Music: You can learn anything

Peripole, Inc. - PARTNERS IN MUSIC EDUCATION

     Spanish, K-5 - Mr. Wilson

     Library - Mrs. McLaughlin

Samantha McLaughlin

smclaughlin@piecharters.org
Mrs McLaughlin

     Nutrition Manager - Mrs. Chandler

Brenda Chandler

brchandler@piecharters.org
Mrs. Chandler

Copyright © 2016 People Involved in Education, Incorporated