PIE Schools Banner

8;
Sand Ridge South Main Campus
South Main (K-3) Campus
100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-5550

Sand Ridge Sodaville Campus
Sodaville (4-12) Campus
30581 Sodaville-Mountain Home Rd.
Mail: 100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-2416

     Sand Ridge - Sodaville Classes

Principal -

Sand Ridge Charter School began as a "private alternative school" 20 years ago. It first became a public charter school in 2002. The educational motif is an emphasis of "back-to-basics" through a solid curriculum of Core-Knowledge, Riggs Institute, and Saxon Mathematics.

 

Currently, with an enrollment of 375 students K-12th our two salient underpinnings for excellence are a personalized education through maintenance of small classroom sizes and engaged parental involvement. These foundational pillars have provided a hallway for our students to consistently walk through in their exemplary academic achievements!

     Office Manager - Mrs. Cole

     Director - Mrs. Northern

     Fourth Grade - Mr. Hooker/Assistant: Corey Kutsch

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Gonyea/Assistant Kristi Mattson

Megan Gonyea

mgonyea@piecharters.org

Mrs. Gonyea 

     Fifth Grade - Mrs. McDowell/Assistants: Ann Williams, Missy Beachy

     Fifth Grade - Mrs. Kolling/Assistant: Marie Marvin

Crystal Kolling

ckolling@piecharters.org

Mrs. Kolling

     Sixth Grade - Mrs. Treichler/Assistant: Ali Brown

Amanda Treichler

atreichler@piecharters.org

Mrs. Treichler

     Sixth Grade - Ms. Robinson/Assistant: Cara Osborne

Carole Robinson

crobinson@piecharters.org

Ms. Robinson


     Seventh Grade - Mrs. Rosenbaum/Assistant: Ben Buchanan

Kristina Rosenbaum

krosenbaum@piecharters.org

Mrs. Rosenbaum

     Seventh Grade - Mr. Beeler/Assistant: Kim Wolf

     Eighth Grade - Mr. Harley/Assistant: Nanette Holmes

     Eighth Grade - Ms. Sajovic/Assistant: Kristen Kennedy

     High School English- Mrs. Seifried/Assistant: Kyle White

     HS Math and Science - Mr. Davey/Assistant: Traci Black

Christopher Davey

cdavey@piecharters.org

Mr. Davey

     HS Math and Science - Mr. McMullen

Brendan McMullen

bmcmullen@piecharters.org

Mr. McMullen

     High School AP classes, leadership, etc. - Mr. Thompson

     Music/Choir and CAD - Mr. Chandler

Bill Chandler

bchandler@piecharters.org

Mr. Chandler

Khan Academy - Music: You can learn anything

     Spanish - Mr. Wilson

     PE/Health - Mr. Hall

     PE - Mr. Miner

     Library - Mrs. Jones

Copyright © 2014 People Involved in Education, Incorporated