PIE Schools Banner

Sand Ridge South Main Campus
South Main (K-2) Campus
100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-5550

Sand Ridge Sodaville Campus
Sodaville (3-8) Campus
30581 Sodaville-Mountain Home Rd.
Mail: 100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-2416

     Sand Ridge - Sodaville Classes

Principal - Scott Richards

srichards@piecharters.org Mr. Richards

Sand Ridge Charter School began as a "private alternative school" 20 years ago. It first became a public charter school in 2002. The educational motif is an emphasis of "back-to-basics" through a solid curriculum of Core-Knowledge, Riggs Institute, and Saxon Mathematics.

Currently, with an enrollment of 375 students K-12th our two salient underpinnings for excellence are a personalized education through maintenance of small classroom sizes and engaged parental involvement. These foundational pillars have provided a hallway for our students to consistently walk through in their exemplary academic achievements!

     Office Manager - Mrs. Cole

     Director - Mrs. Northern

     Third Grade - Mrs. Dougherty/Assistant: Nanette Holmes

     Third Grade - Mrs. Sloan/Assistant: Nanette Holmes

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Gonyea/Assistant: Tiffany McDonald

Megan Gonyea

mgonyea@piecharters.org

Mrs. Gonyea 

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Dahlgren/Assistant: Tiffany McDonald

Emily Dahlgren

edahlgren@piecharters.org

I grew up in Indiana, graduated from Portage High School in 1990, attended Ball State University in Muncie Indiana and graduated from there in 1995. I hold a dual degree in elementary education and special education. This is my eighth year teaching.

I really enjoy teaching 3rd grade because 8 years olds are very eager to learn and they find wonder and excitement in all things. Whether we are visiting distant planets in our solar system or looking into the past at Anthony and Cleopatra we always find fun and creative ways to learn about the world in which we live.

     Fifth Grade - Mrs. McDowell/Assistants: Ann Williams, Missy Beachy

     Fifth Grade - Mrs. Kolling/Assistant: Ann Williams, Missy Beachy

Crystal Kolling

ckolling@piecharters.org

Mrs. Kolling

     Sixth Grade - Mrs. Treichler/Assistant: Katrina Morehead

Amanda Treichler

atreichler@piecharters.org

Mrs. Treichler

     Sixth Grade - Ms. Wollert/Assistant: Katrina Morehead

Kendra Wollert

kwollert@piecharters.org

Ms. Wollert


     Seventh Grade - /Assistant: Kristen Kennedy

     Seventh Grade - /Assistant: Kristen Kennedy

     Eighth Grade - Mr. Harley/Assistant: Traci Black

     Eighth Grade - Mr. McMullen/Assistant: Traci Black

Brendan McMullen

bmcmullen@piecharters.org

Mr. McMullen

     K-5 Music - Mr. Chandler

Bill Chandler

bchandler@piecharters.org

Mr. Chandler

Khan Academy - Music: You can learn anything

     Spanish, K-5 - Mr. Wilson

     Spanish, 5-8 - Mr. Garcia

Antonio Garcia

agarcia@piecharters.org

Mr. Garcia

     PE - Mr. Treichler

     Library - Mrs. Jones

     Kitchen - Mrs. Harris

Copyright © 2015 People Involved in Education, Incorporated